WHO WE ARE

Avatar

Fidelis Leite Magalhães

Minister of Legislative Reforms & Parliamentary Affairs
Coordinationg Minister for Economic Affairs Interim
VIII Constitutional Government


Avatar

Eng. Arcanjo da Silva

Executive Director

Avatar

Ezaquiel Babo

Director of Investment Promotion
ezaquiel.babo@investtimor-leste.com
Avatar

Decio R Sarmento

Director of Export Promotion
decio.sarmento@investtimor-leste.com
Avatar

Roberto Lai

Director of External Relations & Marketing
roberto.lai@investtimor-leste.com
Avatar

Mateus Fernandes

Director of Administration & Finance
mateus.fernandes@investtim
or-leste.com



Avatar

Gizela Mesquita

Investment Promotion Manager (Tourism Sector)
gizela.mesquita@investtimor-leste.com
Avatar

Duilio M. G. Araujo

Export Promotion Manager
duilio.araujo@investtimor-leste.com

Avatar

Pedro Neto Fraga

Admin & Finance Manager
pedro.fraga@investtimor-leste.com

Avatar

Salvador de Castro

Human Resource Manager
Salvador.castro@investtimor-leste.com